April 23, 2007

Northridge Names 2007-08 Cheer Squad

Northridge Names 2007-08 Cheer Squad

NORTHRIDGE, Calif. - Cal State Nortrhidge head cheer coach Brianne Strauss has named the 2007-08 Matador Cheer squad. The 21-member team was named on April 18.

The following have been selected to the 2007-08 squad:

Benveniste, Shanna
Busch, Monica
Calvillo, Ashley
Delgado, Melissa
Gilbertson, Lauren
Gruber, Lindsey
Herrera, Brittany
Jones, Taitiana
Kackert, Jamie
King, Ashly
Koepke, Shannon
Lopez, Nicole
Miller, Jessica
Perez, Oscar
Sanchez, Monique
Stovall, Jamie
Vargas, Karina
Wagner, Kelsie
Williams, Sharris
Williamson, Melissa
Wyner, Aaron


Text-Only Website