2014-15 Student-Athlete Advisory Council

         
   
  • Co-President
  • Katie Kammer
  • Senior
  • Water Polo                       

Secretary/Treasurer: Briana Geffre, Sophomore, Women's Soccer

Community Service Coordinator: Tiffain Reneau, Senior, Women's Track & Field

Rally Representative: Travis Magorien, Senior, Men's Volleyball

Social Media Coordinator: Kiernan Davis, Senior, Water Polo

 

2014-15 Team Representatives:

Jerry Keel
Senior Baseball
Robert Cid
Senior Men's Basketball
Martin Dymon
Junior Men's Golf
Sam Engel
Sophomore Men's Golf
Shane Steffes
Sophomore Men's Soccer
Patrick Hickman
Sophomore
Men's Soccer
Carl Horsley
Senior
Men's Track & Field
Travis Magorien
Senior Men's Volleyball
Breeyon Alexander
Junior Women's Basketball
Ashlee Guay
Senior Women's Basketball
Emily Cole
Sophomore Women's Basketball
Katelin King
Sophomore Women's Basketball
Briana Geffre
Sophomore Women's Soccer
Nicole Thompson
Sophomore Women's Soccer
Jovani McCaskill
Sophomore Women's Soccer
Breanna McCallum
Sophomore Women's Soccer
Brianna Elder
Senior Softball
Madalyne Handy
Junior Softball
Leslie Chang
Junior Women's Tennis
Corrine Schnyder
Senior Women's Tennis
Tiffain Reneau
Senior Women's Track & Field
Samantha Dirks
Senior Women's Track & Field
Brooke Dawson
Senior Women's Volleyball
Cieana Stinson
Junior Women's Volleyball
Rachel Diaz
Sophomore Women's Volleyball
Stephanie Serna
Sophomore Women's Volleyball
Katie Kammer
Senior Water Polo
Kiernan Davis
Senior Water Polo






















 
2014-15 Tentative Meeting Dates
*All Meetings in Athletics Conference Room
Fall 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Sunday, December 7, 2014
 
Spring 2015
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015

Text-Only Website